Beginning. Again.

So this is the year I’m going to start writing on a regular basis. What is a regular basis… twice a week? More? Less? We’ll say twice a week. I’ve had this blog for a while but I only had a few posts full of writing promises I didn’t keep, so I deleted them. It’s January, and that’s a dangerous month to be promising anything. People are hyped up on New Years resolutions and the promise of a whole new year blah blah blah. Basically I can do anything in January, by August I’m doggie paddling against the current, and by December I’ve admitted defeat and I’m waiting til January to do something about it.

Which is an annoying way to live but I’m not alone. Right? This year I made ten resolutions. Some easy and some not so easy. One of them was to post something in this blog regularly.Which brings me too…

What this blog is about. I don’t know. It’s about me. It’s about the things I do to escape from all things law related. Why no law? Because I spend ten hours a day thinking about law related “things” and this is escape. So I guess this blog is about whatever I feel like writing about.

Except the law.

Leave a comment